“It is definitely some the best new sounds around”

Circus FM is a collaboration between singer Flora Munro, guitarist/songwriter Roger Niven, and session drummer Graham Walker.

The Circus FM EP, which includes the single “It’s All Good”, will be released on CD on 1 December 2014, and will be available to download and stream.

The Circus FM EP showcases the musicianship and connection between these three talents. High quality performances and sophisticated production combine with songs that press emotional buttons.

Included amongst the guest musicians are some of the most respected session players in the UK.